Super League

The Airdrie Super League is a more competitive league where teams are playing a round robin and is a pay per win format. The league consists of 18 teams and is open to all curlers – juniors, mixed, ladies or mens. Draw times are consistent every week at 7:30 PM, league begins early October and concludes with the playoffs in March. The Airdrie Super League plays 8 ends and follows all CCA rules.

At the conclusion of the round robin, 2 playoff divisions are created with the top 8 teams in the A pool and the next 8 teams in the B pool. Playoffs are also a pay per win format. If the league is full, the bottom 2 teams need to re-qualify for the league through a mini bonspiel held at year end where new teams can enter as well.

For more information or inquiries please contact Barry Ralph or Don DeLair at